Spanish language originated in the Castile region of Spain and today has hundreds of millions of native speakers in the Americas and Spain. It is a global language and the world’s second-most spoken native language, after Mandarin Chinese.

Spanish is one of the six official languages of the United Nations. It is also an official language of the European Union.

Spanish is the official language in the following countries:

  1. Argentina
  2. Bolivia
  3. Chile
  4. Colombia
  5. Costa Rica
  6. Cuba
  7. Dominican Republic
  8. Ecuador
  9. El Salvador
  10. Equatorial Guinea
  11. Guatemala
  12. Honduras
  13. Mexico
  14. Nicaragua
  15. Panama
  16. Paraguay
  17. Peru
  18. Spain
  19. Uruguay
  20. Venezuela

HSU offers Spanish Translation in the following categories:

  • Spanish text translation
    • Spanish Legal translation
    • Spanish Medical translation
    • Spanish Marketing translation
    • Spanish Technical translation
    • Spanish book translation
  • Spanish website localization
  • Spanish App localization
  • Spanish video subtitling
    • YouTube translation from Spanish / to Spanish
    • Netflix translation to Spanish
    • Movie subtitle translation from Spanish / to Spanish
  • Spanish video transcription
  • Spanish voice dubbing